The Backyard Universe

Stargazing & astronomy experiences
Nature, scenery, geology, food & wine tours
Heysen Trail & Fleurieu Peninsula shuttle bus services



MAC Footy Express transfers from Yankalilla

Your ticket to any AFL game at Adelaide Oval is also your ticket for free train travel between Seaford and Adelaide, before and after the game.

We drive you from Yankalilla to the Seaford train station, then you transfer to the train to Adelaide. After the final siren, you catch the next train to Seaford, transfer to our minibus and we return you to Yankalilla.
Pick up and drop off are at the Yankalilla Hotel bus stop. Contact us directly if you need to be picked up at Myponga.

Bookings are essential, and trips will be cancelled unless a minimum number of passenger bookings are made before the game day. If a trip is cancelled any payments made will be refunded. Maximum of 11 passengers on bus.

Date (2018)

Game

Depart Yankalilla


Date (2018)

Game

Depart Yankalilla

Sat 24 Mar

Port vs Fre

1:15pm


Thu 14 Jun

Port vs WB

4:15pm

Thu 29 Mar

Adl vs Rich

4:15pm


Fri 22 Jun

Port vs Mel

4:15pm

Sat 7 Apr

Port vs Bris

10:15am


Sat 30 Jun

Adl vs WC

1:15pm

Fri 13 Apr

Adl vs Coll

4:15pm


Sat 7 Jul

Port vs StK

1:15pm

Sat 21 Apr

Port vs Gee

4:15pm


Thu 12 Jul

Adl vs Gee

4:15pm

Sat 28 Apr

Adl vs GC

4:15pm


Sun 22 Jul

Port vs GWS

1:15pm

Sat 5 May

Adl vs Car

4:15pm


Sat 28 Jul

Adl vs Mel

4:15pm

Sat 12 May

Port vs Adl

1:15pm


Sat 4 Aug

Adl vs Port

1:15pm

Fri 18 May

Adl vs WB

4:15pm


Sat 11 Aug

Port vs WC

1:15pm

Sun 3 Jun

Adl vs GWS

1:15pm


Sun 19 Aug

Adl vs NMel

1:15pm

Fri 8 Jun

Port vs Rich

4:15pm


(to be advised)

Port vs Ess




What about the 2018 elimination / semi / preliminary finals?
The AFL haven't announced yet if any of these pre-grand-finals games will be played at Adelaide Oval; and we won't know until the end of August 2018 if either Adelaide or Port Adelaide will be in any of these games.



Book a MAC Footy Express transfer

price includes GST